© Newark Hockey Club

Web Design by:

Contact Us

Find Us

President

Tim Burch - newarkhockey.president@gmail.com

Chairperson

Arran Coggan - chairperson@newarkhockeyclub.com

Club Secretary

Hannah Bond - secretary@newarkhockeyclub.com

Treasurer

Simon Higgs - treasurer@newarkhockeyclub.com

Welfare Officers

Sophie Chambers & Seb Hufton - welfare@newarkhockeyclub.com

Development Officer

Shanade Bradley - development@newarkhockeyclub.com

Head of Junior Hockey

Ann Crockett-Mclean - juniors@newarkhockeyclub.com

Membership Secretary

Megan Cocker - membership@newarkhockeyclub.com

Ladies Club Captain

Jackie Nullis - ladiesclubcaptain@newarkhockeyclub.com

Mens Club Captain

Ben Eagles - mensclubcaptain@newarkhockeyclub.com

Mens Fixtures Secretary

Simon Higgs - mensfixtures@newarkhockeyclub.com

Ladies Fixtures Secretary

Sam Wade - ladiesfixtures@newarkhockeyclub.com

Social Secretary

Jessica Hull, Vicky Jones & Harvey Tate - social@newarkhockeyclub.com

Communications Officer

Emily Crisp - newarkhockey.communications@gmail.com

Please reload

Our Pitch

Magnus Sports Centre
Earp Avenue
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG24 4AB

Our Club House

Flowserve Sports & Social Club
Hawton Lane
Balderton
Nottinghamshire
NG24 3BU